ComiXology Sets New & Notable Digital Comics For May 19th, 2015

ComiXology Sets New & Notable Digital Comics For May 19th, 2015 The new week in digital comics is moving right along and Tuesday’s are definitely a good day if you’re into older books that you want to have a great looking copy of. This time, Marvel is delving more into Avengers West Coast and Avengers: Celestial Quest while also bringing in some good X-Men books a well. There’s also another dozen or so issues of the Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD book that’s just a blast to read. Bring in a little more What If? and there’s definitely a lot to like.

DC Comics goes with the latest installment of Injustice: Gods Among Us Year Four while doing the trade thing as well with new Green Lantern, Fables and some Earth 2 as well.

On the manga side, Viz Media comes back strong this week with the debut of Eureka Seven and plenty of other ongoings.

TUESDAY RELEASE
Out of Line: The Art of Jules Feiffer Art Book Abrams – ComicArts
Injustice: Gods Among Us: Year Four 3 DC Comics
Robin: A Celebration of 75 Years DC Comics
Batman Arkham: Riddler DC Comics
Earth 2: World’s End Vol. 1 DC Comics
Green Lantern Vol. 6: The Life Equation DC Comics
Batman: The Dark Knight Unwrapped by David Finch DC Comics
Fables: The Deluxe Edition Book Ten DC Comics
Avengers West Coast 51 Marvel
Avengers West Coast 52 Marvel
Avengers West Coast 53 Marvel
Avengers West Coast 54 Marvel
Avengers West Coast 55 Marvel
Avengers West Coast 56 Marvel
Avengers West Coast 57 Marvel
Avengers West Coast 60 Marvel
Avengers West Coast 61 Marvel
Avengers West Coast 62 Marvel
Avengers: Celestial Quest 1 Marvel
Avengers: Celestial Quest 2 Marvel
Avengers: Celestial Quest 3 Marvel
Avengers: Celestial Quest 4 Marvel
Avengers: Celestial Quest 5 Marvel
Avengers: Celestial Quest 6 Marvel
Avengers: Celestial Quest 7 Marvel
Avengers: Celestial Quest 8 Marvel
Classic X-Men 1 Marvel
Giant-Size X-Men 3 Marvel
Giant-Size X-Men 4 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 11 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 12 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 13 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 14 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 15 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 16 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 17 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 18 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 19 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 20 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 21 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 22 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 23 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 24 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 25 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 26 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 27 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 28 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 29 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 30 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 31 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 32 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 33 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 34 Marvel
Nick Fury, Agent Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 35 Marvel
What If? 9 Marvel
What If? 23 Marvel
X-Men Origins: Colossus 1 Marvel
X-Men Origins: Wolverine 1 Marvel
X-Men: Gold (Giant-Size X-Men Story Only) 1 Marvel
Junior Braves of the Apocalypse 3 Oni press
Odd Schnozz & the Odd Squad 2 Oni press
Dorohedoro 15 Viz
Terra Formars 6 Viz
Eureka Seven 1 Viz
Tokyo Ghoul 2 Viz
Girls Bravo 4 Viz
Grenadier 2 Viz
Sgt. Frog 9 Viz
One-Punch Man 7 Viz
ComiXology Sets New & Notable Digital Comics For May 19th, 2015