‘Night Of The Raging Fangirls’ Introduces ‘Welcome To Night Vale’

‘Night Of The Raging Fangirls’ Introduces ‘Welcome To Night Vale’ Sometimes the animations that Leigh Lahav creates feels far too much like my own life when dealing with my kids as they get into various fandoms, some that I’m into myself and others that I’m not. And because they have more free time than me, they can just power through it, which was the case with the Welcome to Night Vale podcast. I had gotten into the first couple and they ended up marathoning it over a couple of days to catch up.

With the latest piece from Leigh Lahav, we see how the latest fangirls meeting is going awry as that particular fandom starts to mix in with others. Which is dangerous, scary and utterly hilarious since you can see these kinds of blendings occurring in various fandoms already, especially on Tumblr.

‘Night Of The Raging Fangirls’ Introduces ‘Welcome To Night Vale’